Quote by Anthony J. D'Angelo

Lee Academy Faculty and Staff

This page is designed to make it easy for you to get in contact with our amazing staff. We encourage you to contact us by phone or by using the email links below with any questions or comments you may have.


Administration

Jeff Duvall
Headmaster
jduvall@leeacademycougars.net

Kim Crump
Bookkeeper
kcrump@leeacademycougars.net

Kelly Jones
Secretary
kjones@leeacademycougars.net

John Stoker
Athletics Director/Counselor
jstoker@leeacademycougars.net

Ruth Carter
Elementary Coordinator
rcarter@leeacademycougars.net

Teacher

Pam Beauchamp
Secondary Science
pbeauchamp@leeacademycougars.net

Ashley Bosnick
High School English/Yearbook
abosnick@leeacademycougars.net

Krysti Gerlach
First Grade
kgerlach@leeacademycougars.net

Danita Gerrard
Math
dgerrard@leeacademycougars.net

Janna Lyn Gore
Middle School English
jgore@leeacademycougars.net

Allyn Harvey
Computers/Spanish/Yearbook
aharvey@leeacademycougars.net

Chantay Henry
Second grade
chenry@leeacademycougars.net

Weezie Higginbothom
Fourth Grade
whigginbothom@leeacademycougars.net

Tricia Oxner
Social Studies
toxner@leeacademycougars.net

Nickie Russell
Art/STEM/GT
nrussell@leeacademycougars.net

Stacie Sparks
Business
ssparks@leeacademycougars.net

Debbie Waldrip
Third Grade
dwaldrip@leeacademycougars.net

Teresa Walker
Tutoring
twalker@leeacademycougars.net

Donna Wilson
Fifth & Sixth Grade
dwilson@leeacademycougars.net

Sarah Yarberry
Fifth & Sixth Grade
syarberry@leeacademycougars.net

Support Staff

Lydia Duke
Bus Driver/Teacher's Aide

Brett Hartman
Bus Driver

Shawn Hartman
Teacher's Aide
shartman@leeacademycougars.net

Kara Southerland
Teacher's Aide
ksoutherland@leeacademycougars.net