Athletic
Schedules

Be sure to watch for our sports events.


Forms

None at this time


Quote by Tim Duncan

Cougar Sports

Welcome to the Lee Academy Cougars athletic page! We believe that it is important to develop the whole student. Therefore, our athletics program is a key part of our curriculum.

We offer a variety of different sports programs because we know that as students learn physical discipline, they are also training their minds. This mental exercise helps students to have a keen mind both on the field and in the classroom.


Cougar Sports

Take a look at the sports we offer at Lee Academy.

  • Baseball
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball
  • Peewee Boys Basketball
  • Peewee Girls Basketball
  • Cheerleading
  • Peewee Cheerleading
  • Football
  • Golf
  • Peewee Football
  • Softball
  • Boys Track
  • Girls Track

Meet Our Coaches

Jeff Duvall
Athletics Director
jduvall@leeacademycougars.net

Ruth Carter
Sr. High Cheerleading Sponsor
rcarter@leeacademycougars.net

Rusty Crump
PeeWee Football
rcrump@leeacademycougars.net

Stacie Sparks
Cheerleading Accountant
ssparks@leeacademycougars.net

Kelly Jones
Jr. High Cheerleading Sponsor
kjones@leeacademycougars.net

David Griffith
Jr. High Boys Basketball
dgriffith@leeacademycougars.net

Keith Taylor
Girls Basketball
ktaylor@leeacademycougars.net

Rudy Wilson
Sr. High Boys Basketball
rwilson@leeacademycougars.net

Jared Barber
Head Football
jbarber@leeacademycougars.net

Keith Taylor
Softball and Track
ktaylor@leeacademycougars.net

Glenn Hicks
PeeWee Football
GHicks@leeacademycougars.net

Mitch Smith
Baseball and Football
msmith@leeacademycougars.net